• A+
  • A-

Board of Appeals

Zoning Board of Appeals Members:

  • Shirley VerBruggen - Chair
  • Roberta Atkinson - Vice Chair
  • Rob Debbout
  • Peter Kirschling
  • Tom Van Pay
  • Jeff Adams – 1st Alternate
  • Vic Hoffman– 2nd Alternate

Staff Liaison: Michelle Du Chateau, Assistant Planner/Zoning Administrator

The Zoning Board of Appeals meets the 3rd Wednesday of the month. These meetings are subject to change so please contact the Village Offices at (920) 468-5225 to confirm.

Zoning Board of Appeals - Meeting and Submittal Schedule

Upcoming Events

No events available.