• A+
  • A-

Plan Commission

Plan Commission Members:

  • Steve Soukup - Chairman
  • Paul Hamachek - Vice Chairman/Secretary
  • Paul Carron
  • Mark Janowski
  • Greg Layton
  • Cisco Rosales
  • Mark Roznowski

Staff Liaison: Andrew J. Vissers, AICP, Director of Community Development

The Plan Commission meets the 3rd Tuesday of every month at 6:00 PM at the Village Hall located at 3100 Eaton Road. These meetings are subject to change, so please contact the Village Offices at (920) 468-5225 to confirm.

Plan Commission - Meeting and Submittal Schedule

Upcoming Events

No events available.