• A+
  • A-

Park Commission & Tree Board

Park Commission Members:

  • Roger VandenLangenberg - Chairperson
  • Nathan Hoerning
  • Henry Kollross
  • William Mielke    
  • Jack Schlag
  • Jonathan Virant 
  • James Dorrance

Staff Liaison: Adam Waszak, Director of Parks, Recreation, and Forestry

The Park Commission Meets the 2nd Monday of every month at the Village Hall/Public Safety Building (3100 Eaton Road) at 6:00PM.  These meeting dates and location are subject to change, so please contact the Village Offices at (920) 468-5225 to confirm.

Upcoming Events

No events available.